Open Home, Closed Heart by Libby Cole Review!

I got an ARC of Open Home, Closed Heart by Libby Cole in exchange for an honest review.

Be sure to pre-order your copy while it is $0.99!!! Buy link will be below. πŸ™‚

libby cole 4

BUY ON AMAZON!Β 

Another great book by Libby!!!
I really enjoyed the first three books with Kayla and Jay, so I knew this one was going to be a good one as well. In this story we got to see what Kayla’s best friend, Tess, is up to. I knew this book was going to be good right as I started it. The chemistry between the main characters was really well written and it just made me root for them even more. Towards the end when we got some big revelations, I was just anxious to see how it was going to unravel. But, with the way the Tess and Damian acted towards each other I knew we were going to like them even more by the end. And I was right! There were a lot of emotional moments but that just made the story even better, it was flawlessly written and it just kept me reading because I needed to know how it would all unravel. This is one of those books that just holds your attention and doesn’t let go. I am really looking forward to more books from Libby and I wouldn’t be opposed to getting a story on Tess’s sister πŸ˜‰ Make sure you guys add this book to your tbr! And don’t miss the first 3!

Synopsis

β€œHe’s infuriating. A backstabber wrapped up in pretty packaging. And I know better than to unwrap that present.”

From the moment Tess sees the new guy at work, she feels the pull towards him. But then he opens his mouth. And reveals himself as an arrogant jerk, intent on making her work life hell.

Avoiding Damian is the safest bet, but Tess has never been one to walk away from a fight. If he wants a war, he can have one. And he should be prepared to lose.

Because Tess built her real estate career to protect what’s left of her family. And no arrogant jerk is going to take it from her. No matter how good he looks in a suit.

Open Home, Closed Heart is a full-length standalone sequel to the Hawaiian Heartbreak trilogy. Intended for readers over 18 due to explicit sexual content.

Check out the first three books in the Hawaiian Heartbreak Series!

Hawaiian Heartbreak is currently free!

AmazonΒ |Β iBooksΒ |Β NookΒ |Β Kobo

Hawaiian Healing

AmazonΒ |Β iBooksΒ |Β NookΒ |Β Kobo

Hawaiian Homecoming

AmazonΒ |Β iBooksΒ |Β NookΒ |Β Kobo

One comment

  1. Reblogged this on Libby Cole and commented:
    The reviews are rolling in for Open Home, Closed Heart, and I’m thrilled with the reception! I’m sitting pretty with a 4.7/5 rating on Goodreads so far, and that’s before it even releases.

    But this review has to be one of my favourites. To have a reviewer say it was written flawlessly, that it grabbed her attention and wouldn’t let go – that’s about as good as it gets for us authors!

    Don’t forget, it’s $0.99, only until it releases on Monday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

